Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

FPGA-Based Prototyping Made Easy with Protium X1 Platform

February 25

Overview

Your designs are getting bigger and your embedded software is growing exponentially. Yet, your development schedules are shrinking, and you must complete your projects earlier.

Consequently, new tools are needed to address these ever-growing challenges. Although widely used for early software development, FPGA-based prototyping has the reputation of being difficult to do. The Cadence® Protium™ X1 Enterprise Prototyping Platform is a first-of-its-kind enterprise prototyping platform.
Architected from the ground up to provide extreme scalability and flexibility in a data center-optimized form factor, it addresses your requirements of today, and growing with you, as your designs and demands grow tomorrow.

In this webinar, you will learn how the Protium X1 platform significantly improves bring-up time while also providing advanced debug capabilities, enabling you to start embedded software development and system validation earlier and accelerating your time to revenue.

Date and Time

Thursday, February 25

14:00 GMT / 15:00 CET / 16:00 EET and Israel / 9am ET

Share this post via: