Loading Events

« All Events

Ansys 2024 R1: Ansys Motor-CAD What’s New

March 27 @ 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

motorcad electronics r1 2024 motor

The incontestable market-leading motor design simulation tool offers some astonishing new capabilities and propels it a few steps ahead of the competition. Some of the significant new features include:

  • Adaptive templates are made possible through the reparameterization and customization of the in-built template geometry
  • High-fidelity efficiency mapping and drive cycle analysis
  • Solver speed enhancements
  • NVH structural model tuning, and more

TIME:
MARCH 27, 2024
11AM EDT (8AM PDT/4PM CET) / 8:30 PM IST

Venue:
Virtual

What You Will Learn

  • Innovate further with higher accuracy and faster simulations
  • Allow deeper exploration of a more expansive design space and better design decision marking with shorter development cycles
  • Produce higher quality products and reduce time to market
  • Boost innovation and motor design confidence, and accelerate your RFP/RFQ response time

Who Should Attend

Electric Motor Engineers/Designers, Applications Engineers, Engineering Team Leaders, Transmission Engineers, Thermal Engineers, Components Designers, Electromagnetic Engineers, CAE Managers, and Director/VP Engineering

Speaker Name

  • James Goss

REGISTER HERE

Share this post via:

Details

Date:
March 27
Time:
8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Event Tags:
, , ,
Website:
https://www.ansys.com/webinars/2024-r1-ansys-motor-cad-whats-new

Organizer

Ansys
View Organizer Website

Venue

Online