Loading Events

« All Events

Webinar: How Multiphysics Simulation Guides Decisions for Electric Motor Design

February 9 @ 6:00 AM - 7:00 AM

This webinar will discuss the benefits of a multiphysics approach to electric motor design and explore different simulation solutions. We’ll share relevant examples and case studies with electric motor design optimization results. Save your spot for this presentation today.

TIME:

FEBRUARY 9, 2023

9 AM EST / 2 PM GMT / 3 PM CET / 7:30 PM IST

About this Webinar

With decreasing development cycles and higher design standards, electric motor engineers need to make decisions quickly and with certainty that they will not face problems down the line. But design interactions between stakeholders from different physical domains are often time-consuming and conflicting. Multiphysics simulation solutions can help motor designers gain more control over their designs through simplified processes and workflows.

This webinar will discuss the benefits of a multiphysics approach to electric motor design and explore different simulation solutions. We’ll also demonstrate the value of this approach with tools to help you guide engineering design decisions appropriate for your workflows.

We’ll share relevant examples and case studies with electric motor design optimization results to underline the importance of the democratization of analysis tools, a streamlined collaboration between teams, and multi-fidelity modeling.

What Attendees will Learn

  • Explore different benefits of multiphysics simulation for electric motor design decisions and processes
  • Learn how collaborative solutions help large OEMs achieve the optimal motor design within the EDU system
  • Get an overview of end-to-end motor design solutions and tools for multi-fidelity modeling

Speaker

Melanie Michon, Senior Manager Application Engineering, Ansys

REGISTER HERE

Share this post via:

Venue

Online