Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

MIPI DevCon 2021

September 28 - September 29

A Virtual Event

MIPI DevCon 2021 will be held 28-29 September, at 07:00-11:00 (PDT), bringing developers and engineers an online forum for training and education on MIPI specifications in mobile and beyond. The two-day program will feature technical sessions and member demos focused on application examples, use cases and in-depth discussions of key MIPI specifications in mobile and mobile-influenced areas, offering attendees new insights into specification implementation, industry advancements and trends in members’ ecosystems.

The event is targeted towards developers, system architects and engineering managers, including design, test, application, system, hardware, firmware and other engineers. We expect there to be business and marketing executives in attendance, as well as press and analysts covering the event.

A mini-conference will also be held on 29 September at 09:30 IST / 13:00 JST (21:00 PDT on 28 September) to accommodate attendees in the Asia region.

Register to Save your Spot »

Share this post via:

Details

Start:
September 28
End:
September 29
Event Tags:
, ,
https://www.mipi.org/devcon/2021

Venue

Online