Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Electronic System Design for Aerospace and Defense Webinar Series

May 6

Simulation Strategies for Increased Reliability, Performance and Time-to-Market

Aerospace and defense industries rely heavily on advanced electronic systems for field communications, controls and targeting systems, threat detection, asset tracking, and health monitoring, and theater operations. These advanced electronic systems often require multiple high-fidelity antennas and their interference-free integration within a device, system, or vehicle for maximum signal strength and reliability. This webinar series will explore electromagnetics simulation strategies and technologies to support the development of complex electronic systems.

Who Should Attend?

This webinar series has been designed to address the needs and challenges of engineering managers, EMC engineers , antenna engineers and designers, RF engineers, and Radio site engineers from military contractors (OEMs and their suppliers), defense governmental organizations (including navy, air force, army), and aerospace companies (OEMs and their suppliers).

You can now watch the past webinars on-demand by clicking below. 

View past webinars

Webinar Series Topics and Schedule:

Complex Radome Electromagnetics Simulation in Minutes

Thursday, May 6th | 3:00 pm EDT (New York) | 2:00 pm CDT (Chicago) | 12:00 pm PDT (San Francisco)

Share this post via:

Details

Date:
May 6
View Event Website