Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Arm and Cadence: Achieving Best Silicon Power, Performance, and Area

May 11

f4931d1c7d2a402f870c50fb3b83db79 1ce02c423e5e2cd4d560f75bd77d0f5b

Join Cadence and Arm to learn how you can achieve the best power, performance, area (PPA) and time to tapeout for Arm® CPU implementation using the latest Cadence® Digital Full Flow. This event covers topics including high-performance design for the Arm Cortex®-A710 and other Arm processors, energy-efficient CPU implementation flows, high-reliability design using Arm library IP, and aging-aware static timing analysis (STA). This is a great opportunity to benefit from the long and extensive engineering collaboration between Arm and Cadence to accelerate your SoC projects.

Event times per region. Each event is 3 hours long.

Asia-Pacific
9:00am CST | 10:00am JST, KST

Europe, Israel, India
9:00am BST | 10:00am CEST | 11:00am Israel | 1:30pm India​

North America
1:00pm EDT I 10:00am PDT

Sessions

Click here to view the session abstracts.

Register Here

Share this post via:

Venue

Online