Loading Events

« All Events

Webinar: Digital Twin and Systems Engineering for Medical Device Design

October 25 @ 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM

Robotic20Surgery20with20Background 1

Tuesday, October 25 | 10 am EDT (New York) | 9 am CDT (Chicago) | 7 am PDT (San Francisco) | 4 pm CET (Central Europe)

Robotic Surgery

The Digital Twin suite from Altair combined with our Model-Based Systems Engineering (MBSE) practice from XLDyn (Altair Partner Alliance) enables cross-functional traceability in a fully integrated work stream for the Medical Industry. Whether you’re in Requirements Management, doing Modeling & Simulation, responsible for Testing, Product Development, or focused on Systems & Controls, this webinar demonstrates how this open and flexible integration platform helps you improve design quality and performance while reducing time-to-market. Keshav Sundaresh, Global Director of Product Management – Digital Twin & MBSE, will provide a technical overview and application examples, such as robotics design for precision surgical operation and an electromechanical breathing simulator.

REGISTER HERE

Share this post via:

Venue

Online