Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

CadenceTECHTALK: Knowledge Makes Self-Help Better and Reduces Customer Effort

June 6 @ 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM

Time: 09:00 BST / 10:00 CEST / 11:00 EEST & Israel / 13:30 IST

This session will help Cadence licensed users leverage the Cadence Learning and Support portal for continued learning and problem-solving. Learn website capabilities and use tips and tricks to access the desired information quickly.

This session will aim to educate users on the following topics:

· Value proposition of the support portal

· Different content access modes

· Tips to quickly access the desired content – effective search and navigation

· Plentiful portal utilities

· Technology and product pages – One-stop resource

· Case management and personalization

REGISTER HERE

Share this post via:

Venue

Online