Turbine Interaction Modelling Using Ansys’ WindModeller with Large Scale Offshore Wind Farm Real World Example by RWE

Turbine Interaction Modelling Using Ansys’ WindModeller with Large Scale Offshore Wind Farm Real World Example by RWE
by Admin on 11-16-2021 at 12:00 am

Join this webinar to learn about the key features of Ansys WindModeller, and hear how RWE has used this tool to study the large offshore wind farms they have developed, currently own and operate.

Time:
November 16, 2021
10 AM EST / 3 PM GMT / 8:30 PM IST

Venue:
Online

About this Webinar

WindModeller is a great tool for automating the simulation… Read More