Multimodal Synthetic Sensor Data for Safe Flight Operation

Multimodal Synthetic Sensor Data for Safe Flight Operation
by Admin on 06-07-2022 at 12:00 am

Leonardo will show how to develop advanced environmental perception functions to improve external situational awareness of pilots and autonomous flight mission management systems.

Time:
June 7, 2022
4 AM EDT / 9 AM BST / 10:00 AM CEST

Venue:
Online

About this Webinar

Leonardo is presenting an approach to develop advanced environmental… Read More