Webinar: Boosting Electronics Reliability with Thermal Simulation

Webinar: Boosting Electronics Reliability with Thermal Simulation
by Admin on 11-30-2022 at 12:27 pm

Time: 9:00 am PST | 12:00 pm EST | 18:00 CET

With the ever-growing demand for higher performance in the electronics industry, the need for improved thermal management presents new challenges. Complex designs experience more demanding heat loads that must be kept within safe temperatures.

Join this webinar to learn how Altair… Read More