Ansys 2024 R1: Ansys Fluent for Aerospace Applications What’s New

Ansys 2024 R1: Ansys Fluent for Aerospace Applications What’s New
by Admin on 02-07-2024 at 10:30 pm

In 2024 R1, there are substantial updates to the Ansys Fluent solver for aerospace applications, including meshing, the virtual blade model (VBM), and high-speed physics models.

TIME:
MARCH 19, 2024
11 AM EDT / 4 PM CET / 8:30 PM IST

Venue:
Virtual

Overview

In this presentation we will cover enhancements that have been made to Fluent

Read More

Farnborough International Airshow (FIA2024)

Farnborough International Airshow (FIA2024)
by Admin on 02-07-2024 at 8:41 pm

Every two years, the aerospace, aviation and defence industries are invited to Farnborough International Exhibition & Conference Centre for the world’s best airshow to pioneer change, build new connections, engage with thought leaders and get access to unparalleled business development opportunities.

FIA2024

Taking… Read More


Webinar: Elevate Aerospace Analytics: Smart Factory Explored with Real-World Use Cases

Webinar: Elevate Aerospace Analytics: Smart Factory Explored with Real-World Use Cases
by Admin on 11-07-2023 at 1:01 am

November 15, 2023 | Global Webinar

EMEA & APAC Session: 9 AM (London, Lisbon) | 10 AM (Paris, Madrid, Berlin, Rome) | 2:30 PM (India)

AMER Session: 10 AM (Los Angeles) | 12 PM (Chicago) | 1 PM (New York) | 3 PM (Sao Paolo)

In aerospace manufacturing, every inefficiency can have far-reaching consequences, from compromised quality

Read More

Webinar: Designing the Future: Tackling Challenges in 3D Heterogenous Integrated (3DHI) Microelectronics for Aerospace, Government, and Defense Systems

Webinar: Designing the Future: Tackling Challenges in 3D Heterogenous Integrated (3DHI) Microelectronics for Aerospace, Government, and Defense Systems
by Admin on 10-31-2023 at 3:13 pm

Description

Join industry experts from aerospace, government, and defense as they discuss the complexities of 3D Heterogeneous Integration (3DHI), highlighting some of the technological, manufacturing, and economic complexities as well as security, reliability, and safety challenges.  The panelists will also share … Read More


Ansys Digital Safety Conference 2023 – Berlin

Ansys Digital Safety Conference 2023 – Berlin
by Admin on 09-25-2023 at 5:00 pm

Streaming & In-person Experience

Join us and the industry leaders from automotive, aerospace & defense, rail, industrial equipment, and energy as they share their experiences with working on safety-critical applications.

The event is free, with discounted hotels nearby. Scroll down to see details.

Bring Safe and

Read More

Webinar: Unlock the Power of Text Analysis in Aerospace Manufacturing

Webinar: Unlock the Power of Text Analysis in Aerospace Manufacturing
by Admin on 09-19-2023 at 4:16 pm

October 11, 2023 | Global webinar

EMEA & APAC Session: 9 AM (London, Lisbon) | 10 AM (Paris, Madrid, Berlin, Rome) | 1:30 PM (India)

AMER Session: 10 AM (Los Angeles) | 12 PM (Chicago) | 1 PM (New York) | 2 PM (Sao Paolo)

Discover how text analysis can uncover valuable insights from technical documents, maintenance records, communication

Read More

Webinar: Understanding TSN and its use cases for Aviation, Aerospace and Defence (Asia and Europe)

Webinar: Understanding TSN and its use cases for Aviation, Aerospace and Defence (Asia and Europe)
by Admin on 09-18-2023 at 2:29 pm

Join Kim Schjøtler Sørensen our Ethernet TSN IPs Product Manager for a webinar, where he will explain TSN’s core concepts and present its applications in aviation, aerospace and defence.

This engaging session will empower you to better understand TSN, a technology based on the IEEE 802.1 standard.

You will gain insights into… Read More


Webinar: Understanding TSN and its use cases for Aviation, Aerospace and Defence (US and Europe)

Webinar: Understanding TSN and its use cases for Aviation, Aerospace and Defence (US and Europe)
by Admin on 09-18-2023 at 2:28 pm

Join Kim Schjøtler Sørensen our Ethernet TSN IPs Product Manager for a webinar, where he will explain TSN’s core concepts and present its applications in aviation, aerospace and defence.

This engaging session will empower you to better understand TSN, a technology based on the IEEE 802.1 standard.

You will gain insights into… Read More