WP_Term Object
(
    [term_id] => 16301
    [name] => Veriest
    [slug] => veriest
    [term_group] => 0
    [term_taxonomy_id] => 16301
    [taxonomy] => category
    [description] => 
    [parent] => 0
    [count] => 1
    [filter] => raw
    [cat_ID] => 16301
    [category_count] => 1
    [category_description] => 
    [cat_name] => Veriest
    [category_nicename] => veriest
    [category_parent] => 0
)
            
Veriest Logo SemiWiki 1
WP_Term Object
(
    [term_id] => 16301
    [name] => Veriest
    [slug] => veriest
    [term_group] => 0
    [term_taxonomy_id] => 16301
    [taxonomy] => category
    [description] => 
    [parent] => 0
    [count] => 1
    [filter] => raw
    [cat_ID] => 16301
    [category_count] => 1
    [category_description] => 
    [cat_name] => Veriest
    [category_nicename] => veriest
    [category_parent] => 0
)

Online Verification Meet-up With Intel and Arm!

Online Verification Meet-up With Intel and Arm!
by Daniel Nenni on 09-11-2020 at 10:00 am

Veriest is headquartered in Israel with engineering sites in Serbia & Hungary. The team has accumulated a wealth of experience through involvement in projects in the forefront of semiconductor technology.

Veriest maintains unrivaled quality standards in terms of both service and knowledge. With the ability to take on all significant parts of the design process ourselves, we offer detailed expertise coupled with a big-picture view that enables us to successfully address any issue that arises during the verification process.

By demanding complete accuracy and taking into account all the intricacies of each specific case, including schedules, resource limitations and technical specifications, Veriest is able to achieve the very best levels of efficiency.

Today Veriest invites us to the very best online meetup on September 22nd 2020 at Israel 5pm | CET 4pm | GMT 3pm | US ET 10am | Central 9am | PT 7am.

REGISTRATION

About this event

Veriest believes in knowledge sharing. This is why we organize a series of on-line meetups attended by design & verification professionals from 15 different countries. So far, we hosted experts from Intel, Texas Instruments, ST Microelectronics, Axis Communications and other great companies.

Here is a short recap of the previous meet-up:

Now Veriest is inviting us to join their next event, with an interesting  keynote about Safety in Deep Learning devices and an award-winning  technical presentation about formal verification of deadlock cases:

Speakers and Agenda

Moshe Zalcberg, CEO, Veriest

Keynote presentation

Jyotika Athavale, Principal Engineer, Intel US; IEEE Senior Member

Functional Safety and Soft Error Rate Modeling for Deep Learning Applications

Read abstract »

Technical presentation

Laurent Arditi, Sr. Principal Engineer, Arm France

Easy Deadlock Verification and Debug with Advanced Formal

* Best Paper award at DAC’2020

Total event duration 1:15 hr

Comments

There are no comments yet.

You must register or log in to view/post comments.