Ansys 2024 R2: Enhancing Simulation Accuracy with Materials Intelligence

Ansys 2024 R2: Enhancing Simulation Accuracy with Materials Intelligence
by Admin on 06-21-2024 at 3:09 pm

Learn how you can improve the accuracy of your simulations with high-quality, consistent materials and data information that are seamlessly available within your simulation tools in this upcoming webinar.

TIME:
SEPTEMBER 10, 2024
11 AM EDT

Venue:
Virtual

Overview

Accurate data on materials is fundamental to precise design

Read More

Webinar: Multiphysics Simulation of Challenges in 3D IC and Chiplet Designs

Webinar: Multiphysics Simulation of Challenges in 3D IC and Chiplet Designs
by Admin on 05-30-2024 at 4:11 pm

Multiple Sessions – All English Language:

14:00 JST (APAC)

10:00 EDT, 16:00 CET (AMER and EUR)

Stacking multiple dies with 3D ICs offer enhanced functionality, reduced form factor, and improved interconnect density. However, these advancements come with several challenges, including thermal management issues. Multiphysics… Read More


Keysight EDA Connect Tour: Burlington

Keysight EDA Connect Tour: Burlington
by Admin on 04-23-2024 at 2:37 pm

As AI is redefining communication and connectivity, your ability to design, simulate, and test — using an intelligent and automated workflow — is what will set you apart.

Join us for a half-day event that brings together top industry experts and innovators to explore modern RF circuit and system design, including advanced topics… Read More


Webinar: Design, Simulate, and Validate Your Circuit with PSpice

Webinar: Design, Simulate, and Validate Your Circuit with PSpice
by Admin on 04-15-2024 at 3:21 pm

DATE: Wednesday, April 24

TIME: 8:00am PDT | 11:00am EDT | 4:00pm BST |  8:30pm IST

PSpice is a high-performance, industry-proven, mixed-signal simulator and waveform viewer for analog and mixed-signal circuits. As one of the most widely used mixed-mode circuit simulators with extensively available models from component… Read More


Accelerate Hydrogen Adoption Using Ansys Simulation: Part 4 – Utilization

Accelerate Hydrogen Adoption Using Ansys Simulation: Part 4 – Utilization
by Admin on 03-18-2024 at 2:10 pm

Join us for the final webinar in the four-part series, which offers valuable insight into understanding how simulation can help to optimize gas turbine or furnace efficiency without compromising stability in the operating conditions range, control the NOx emission, predict polarization curves, optimize design, and improve… Read More


Accelerate Hydrogen Adoption Using Ansys Simulation: Part 3 – Storage / Transport

Accelerate Hydrogen Adoption Using Ansys Simulation: Part 3 – Storage / Transport
by Admin on 03-18-2024 at 2:01 pm

Join us for the third in a four-part series, where we will look at the comprehensive solution for hydrogen storage, from doing a quick assessment of a hydrogen tank filling using a thermal desktop to carrying out detailed 3D simulations of hydrogen leakage and auto-ignition.

The final webinar in the series will cover utilization… Read More