Improving the Product Development Process for Mahle XE

Improving the Product Development Process for Mahle XE
by Admin on 06-29-2022 at 12:00 am

Sign up for this upcoming webinar to learn how Mahle XE uses Ansys simulation to develop power electronic devices for automotive industry.

Time:
June 29, 2022
9 AM EDT / 2 PM BST / 6:30 PM IST

Venue:
Online

About the Event

Mahle Electronics (Mahle XE) is a division of Mahle that develops auxiliary power electronics devices for the automotive… Read More