Solving 5G Interference to Aircraft Radar Altimeters with Simulation

Online

May 24, 2022 In the beginning of 2022, new 5G C-band cellular services were initiated across the U.S., sparking concern that signals from the 5G radio units could interfere with aircraft and rotorcraft radar altimeters. The question of the radio frequency (RF) coexistence of these systems was raised by the Federal Aviation Agency (FAA) in …

Ansys 2023 R1: Radar Clutter Modeling with STK What’s New

Online

Learn about STK Radar Clutter geometries and scattering models through the Radar plugin interface and how to analyze the impacts of clutter on a radar’s overall system performance and ability to maintain tracking of target objects. TIME: MARCH 29, 2023 11 AM EST / 4 PM GMT / 9:30 PM IST About this Webinar Learn …

Webinar: Radar, Composites Materials and Machine Learning

Online

Solving Vehicle Electromagnetic and Connectivity Challenges Webinar Series: May - July 2023 This free to attend webinar series will discuss the latest simulation processes, technologies and best practices to enable you to design, analyze and optimize the electromagnetic and electronic performance of your next vehicle. Attend and learn how you can optimize antenna placement, significantly …

Radar Scene Emulation (RSE) Seminar

Keysight Automotive Customer Center 28350 Cabot Drive, Novi, MI, United States

Agenda Timeline Session 1 9:00 a.m. - 11:30 a.m. Session 2 1:00 p.m. - 3:30 p.m. Registration Time Session 1 8:30 a.m. Session 2 12:30 p.m. What this event is about: Secure 20/20 Vision of Your Autonomous Vehicle - Emulate complex traffic scenes to improve radar sensor algorithms and performance. This seminar will review technical …