Consistent Materials Data for Simulation Across ANSYS Solvers

March 5, 2020 11:00 AM (EST) Venue: Online In this webinar, you’ll see how the Materials Data for Simulation dataset supports multiple simulation tools, including ANSYS Mechanical and ANSYS Maxwell. This dataset provides broad coverage of engineering materials in one place, with property data for structural analysis, low frequency electromagnetic analysis and much more. Learn …

Webinar: Materials Data for Electromagnetic Simulation

Online

Learn how to bring world-class Ansys Granta materials into your Ansys Electromagnetic simulation quickly and easily in this upcoming webinar. TIME: NOVEMBER 15, 2022 11 AM EST / 4 PM GMT / 9:30 PM IST REGISTER HERE About this Webinar Every electromagnetic simulation needs material properties as an input. The accuracy of the material data …

Webinar: Materials Data for Ansys Mechanical

Online

Every mechanical simulation needs material properties as an input. The accuracy of the material data has a direct impact on the accuracy of your simulation. Ansys Granta offers Material Data for Simulation (MDS) for Ansys Mechanical with linear, isotropic elastic, failure, thermal, and electrical models, temperature-dependent models, and advanced properties for some materials. This webinar …