Webinar: Digital Twins of Oral Solid Dose (OSD) Manufacturing Processes – Development and Deployment

Online

Session 1 - APAC and EMEA: 10:00 a.m. Paris | 1:30 p.m. Bangalore | 4:00 p.m. Shanghai | 5:00 p.m. Tokyo Session 2 - AMER and LATAM:  10:00 a.m. San Francisco | 12:00 p.m. Chicago | 1:00 p.m. New York The use of digital twins for virtual process optimization is a key component of the …

Manufacturing Technology Conference 2024

Veldhoven, Netherlands Veldhoven, Netherlands

The aim of this Manufacturing Technology Conference is to bring together technicians from the design and manufacturing industry to share knowledge about manufacturability. With this annual Manufacturing Technology Conference, we increase knowledge about manufacturability for developers and help them look for possibilities that were previously unknown. A program has been put together that aims to …

Digital Engineering Pillars of Innovation – Manufacturing Leaders Exchange

PeopleSpace Bay Area 1731 Technology Dr Suite 100, San Jose, CA, United States

This Manufacturing Leaders Exchange event at PeopleSpace in San Jose, CA, will be focusing on the forefront of manufacturing innovation with a special keynote and guest. Keynote: “Digital Engineering Pillars of Innovation” Abstract We are witnessing a disruption in product development and manufacturing as the physical and digital worlds merge to generate unprecedented product innovation. Because …

Webinar: Addressing the Challenges of PCB Design for Manufacturing

Online

Manufacturing issues can be a big reason why your project timelines get derailed and even result in costly failures. By understanding common errors that occur while designing or creating your fabrication and assembly documentation, you can avoid making the same mistakes on future designs. With access to over 80 comprehensive Design for Test (DFT), Design …

Webinar: Unlock Sustainability: Harness Simulations in Semiconductor and High-Tech Manufacturing

Online

Ansys Semiconductor Manufacturing Webinar Series: Part 3 of 3. Join us on Thursday, June 13th for an in-depth discussion on addressing sustainability challenges in complex manufacturing processes. Learn more about the webinar series! TIME: THURSDAY, JUNE 13, 2024 11 AM EASTERN TIME Venue: Virtual Overview Semiconductor manufacturing has significant environmental impacts due to the intensive consumption …

ATCx AI for Engineers 2024

Online

AI-Powered Engineering for Design, Simulation, and Manufacturing Are you ready to unlock the full potential of artificial intelligence (AI) in engineering? The ATCx AI for Engineers virtual global event brings together design, simulation, and manufacturing engineers to explore the transformative power of artificial intelligence (AI) in product development. This immersive online event delves into the latest AI-driven …