Longboard Design with Ansys Mechanical and Granta EduPack

This course will be held Online

Time: September 1, 2021 11 AM EDT / 4 PM BST / 8:30 PM IST Venue: Online About this Webinar Product design projects are valuable teaching tools to help students engage in learning engineering mechanics and materials. They are also great ways for educators to embed key concepts in optimal materials selection and optimal design …

Ansys Granta Webinar: Sustainability

Online

In this webinar Considering the potential environmental impacts of a product as part of the design process is becoming a primary factor as companies begin to set their goals. Advances in the sustainability of their products are being demanded of companies, and engineers are quickly adapting to the urgent realities of eco-design. Ansys Granta has entered …

Ansys 2023 R1: Ansys Granta EduPack What’s New

Online

Ansys Granta EduPack is the leading software used by educators at over 1,400 educational institutions worldwide to introduce engineering students to materials and material selection for mechanical design. Forthe 2023 R1 release, Ansys Granta EduPack contains more sustainability data and capabilities, medical devices, and a new Portuguese translation. Join this webinar to learn what’s new …

Ansys 2023 R1: Ansys Granta EduPack What’s New

Online

Ansys Granta EduPack is the leading software used by educators at over 1,400 educational institutions worldwide to introduce engineering students to materials and material selection for mechanical design. Forthe 2023 R1 release, Ansys Granta EduPack contains more sustainability data and capabilities, medical devices, and a new Portuguese translation. Join this webinar to learn what’s new …