2022 IEEE 72nd Electronic Components and Technology Conference

San Diego, CA San Diego, CA, United States

2022 IEEE 72nd Electronic Components and Technology Conference A Premier Event.... The Electronic Components and Technology Conference (ECTC) is the premier international event that brings together the best in packaging, components and microelectronic systems science, technology and education in an environment of cooperation and technical exchange. ECTC is sponsored by the IEEE Electronics Packaging Society …

Webinar: Accelerating the Design Process and Time-to-Market with Synopsys Saber Models for ADI Components

Online

Date: Tuesday, August 23, 2022 Time: 8:00 am PDT | 11:00 am EDT | 17:00  CEST REGISTER HERE Accurate model availability coupled with powerful simulators are the key requirements for virtual design and validation in today’s electrification era. Analog Devices (ADI) and Synopsys have collaborated to address this challenge. This collaboration provides ADI LTspice™ model libraries for …

CMSE Conference 2023

Four Points by Sheraton 9750 Airport Blvd, Los Angeles, CA, United States

26th Annual Components for Military & Space Electronics Conference & Exhibition April 25-27, 2023 Four Points by Sheraton (LAX) Los Angeles, California The premier event focused on the design, reliability, and application of electronic components for use in both terrestrial applications for avionics, aerospace, and military, as well as commercial, civilian, and military space systems. A …

LASER World of Photonics

Messe Munchen Munich, Germany

26th World’s Leading Trade Fair with Congress for Photonics Components, Systems and Applications LASER World of PHOTONICS, the World’s Leading Trade Fair with Congress for Photonics Components, Systems and Applications, sets standards since 1973—in size, diversity and relevance. And that with a first-rate portfolio. This is the only place that features the combination of research, technology and …