Ansys 2024 R1: Ansys CFX and Turbo Tools What’s New

Ansys 2024 R1: Ansys CFX and Turbo Tools What’s New
by Admin on 02-07-2024 at 10:34 pm

In the latest 2024 R1 software release, updates to Ansys turbomachinery tools (Fluent, CFX, and Turbogrid) include advanced customization, usability and performance improvements.

TIME:
MARCH 21, 2024
11 AM EST / 4 PM CET / 8:30 PM IST

Venue:
Virtual

Overview

This presentation will cover enhancements made to Ansys CFX and Ansys

Read More

ASME Turbo Expo 2022 – Turbomachinery Technical Conference & Exposition

ASME Turbo Expo 2022 – Turbomachinery Technical Conference & Exposition
by Admin on 05-20-2022 at 1:38 pm

Rotterdam, The Netherlands

June 13-17, 2022

(Exhibition: June 14-16, 2022)

Overview

The need for zero-emissions is molding the future energy panorama. This year’s ASME Turbo Expo Conference in Rotterdam, The Netherlands June 13-17, 2022 aims to accelerate the transition of the energy and propulsion sector to meet a

Read More

ASME Turbo Expo 2021 | NUMECA Lunch & Learn session

ASME Turbo Expo 2021 | NUMECA Lunch & Learn session
by Admin on 05-17-2021 at 12:12 pm

Mon, Jun 7, 2021 10:15 AM – 11:15 AM MDT

The ASME TURBO EXPO, ASME’s premier turbomachinery technical conference and exposition, goes online and is set for June 7-11, 2021. The 5-day conference attracts the industry’s leading professionals and key decision makers, whose innovation and expertise are helping… Read More