Webinar: Introducing S-FRAME’s Multi-Story Builder

Webinar: Introducing S-FRAME’s Multi-Story Builder
by Admin on 12-18-2023 at 2:24 pm

Wednesday, January 31, 2023 | 1pm ET (New York) | 12pm CT (Chicago) | 10am PT (San Francisco)

In this webinar we will introduce the Multi-Story Builder (MSB) workflow for creating, and managing multi-story building models in S-FRAME.  The Multi-Story Builder empowers Engineers to not only construct their multi-story structuresRead More


Webinar: Time History Analysis – Its Easier Than You Think

Webinar: Time History Analysis – Its Easier Than You Think
by Admin on 07-18-2023 at 4:19 pm

Anticipating and Simulating Unpredictable Loads

Understanding Dynamic Structural Analysis with Altair® S-FRAME®

AEC Coffee-Break Series

Dynamic behavior is an essential structural characteristic that structural engineers should consider. The effects of dynamic loads (earthquakes, blasts, vibrations, or any time-varying

Read More

Webinar: Demystifying Seismic Loads

Webinar: Demystifying Seismic Loads
by Admin on 07-18-2023 at 4:16 pm

Anticipating and Simulating Unpredictable Loads

Understanding Dynamic Structural Analysis with Altair® S-FRAME®

AEC Coffee-Break Series

Dynamic behavior is an essential structural characteristic that structural engineers should consider. The effects of dynamic loads (earthquakes, blasts, vibrations, or any time-varying

Read More

Webinar: Why Should I Perform a Vibration Analysis?

Webinar: Why Should I Perform a Vibration Analysis?
by Admin on 07-18-2023 at 4:13 pm

July 27, 2023, 2:00pm – 2:30pm EDT

Anticipating and Simulating Unpredictable Loads

Understanding Dynamic Structural Analysis with Altair® S-FRAME®

AEC Coffee-Break Series

Dynamic behavior is an essential structural characteristic that structural engineers should consider. The effects of dynamic loads (earthquakes,

Read More