Ansys 2023 R1: Ansys Zemax OpticStudio and OpticsBuilder What’s New

Ansys 2023 R1: Ansys Zemax OpticStudio and OpticsBuilder What’s New
by Admin on 01-11-2023 at 3:21 pm

Learn about the latest updates and functionality in Ansys Zemax OpticStudio and Ansys Zemax OpticsBuilder in this upcoming webinar. This 2023 R1 Release includes the Composite Surface (CS) property, allowing users to add the sag of one surface to the next surface and the change in optical performance due to surface deformations

Read More

Introduction to Ansys OpticStudio STAR Module

Introduction to Ansys OpticStudio STAR Module
by Admin on 06-28-2022 at 2:15 pm

This webinar introduces the STAR module of Ansys OpticStudio and how it can be used for structural and thermal analysis.

Time:
July 28, 2022
6 AM EDT / 11 AM BST / 3:30 PM IST

Venue:
Online

About this Webinar

The OpticStudio Structural, Thermal, Analysis and Results (STAR) Module makes it simple to import structural and thermal data… Read More