Ansys 2022 R2: What’s New in Ansys Fluent Multizone Meshing

Ansys 2022 R2: What’s New in Ansys Fluent Multizone Meshing
by Admin on 08-22-2022 at 2:20 pm

Ansys Fluent has a new meshing capability, known as multizone, within the watertight geometry workflow. Attend this webinar to learn the operations supported and see a demonstration

TIME:
SEPTEMBER 13, 2022
11 AM EDT / 4 PM BST / 8:30 PM IST

About this Webinar

Ansys Fluent has a new meshing capability, known as multizone, within

Read More

Webinar: Meshing and Automation of Complex Biomedical Structures – The Path to Virtual Clinical Trials

Webinar: Meshing and Automation of Complex Biomedical Structures – The Path to Virtual Clinical Trials
by Admin on 08-19-2022 at 2:42 pm

Tuesday, October 11 | 10 am EDT (New York) | 9 am CDT (Chicago) | 7 am PDT (San Francisco) | 4 pm CET (Central Europe)

 

In this webinar, Mike Johnson, Technical Director, will talk about creating finite element models of complex biomedical structures.  An example will be shown of how to use these methods, coupled with ShapeAI

Read More

Model Build Webinar Series: Advanced Meshing for CFD

Model Build Webinar Series: Advanced Meshing for CFD
by Admin on 08-19-2022 at 2:23 pm

Wednesday, September 21 | 2 pm EDT (New York) | 1 pm CDT (Chicago) | 11 am PDT (San Francisco)

Altair SimLab is a powerful platform that provides top-of-the-line tools for meshing and preparing CAD models for CFD analysis. In this webinar, we will present the workflow for CAD cleanup and solver-neutral CFD setups, such as boundary

Read More