A discussion with Illumina on achieving operational excellence in manufacturing

A discussion with Illumina on achieving operational excellence in manufacturing
by Admin on 05-11-2021 at 12:00 am

LIVE WEBINAR | 11 MAY 2021 | 10 AM PST/ 1 PM EST/ 7 PM CET

Rise to the challenges of the medical devices industry by harnessing the full power of operational excellence

Pressure is building up in the medical device industry. The global market, with demographic differences across global economies, is growing, but so too, is the competition. 

Read More

LETI Day 2016 : Security in Lyon, Sensor at Semicon West on July 12th

LETI Day 2016 : Security in Lyon, Sensor at Semicon West on July 12th
by Eric Esteve on 07-03-2016 at 8:00 pm

It was the very first time I attended the LETI days, even if I know the research center for many years. LETI was created in the 60’s, as the subsidiary of the CEA (France agency in charge of Atomic Energy) in charge of Microelectronic. Now, for more than 50 years, 2000 research engineers are working to develop technologies, systems … Read More