[ThemeHouse/XPress] => 1010570
            [XF] => 2021370
            [XFI] => 1050270
        )

[wordpress] => /var/www/html
)

Recent content by ballsystemlord

1. B

Should our Next Leaders come out of the Tech Sector?

I post smart*** comments online. ;) More seriously, I'm a student.
  2. B

Self censoring? Now that's a great example of having the "ability but not the will" as I mentioned above. I don't think people's opinion of you would change much based on your attempts to enlighten us regarding some matter. Rather, it would be a lack of trying to make the world a better place...
  3. B

Collaboration gives us ability, not will. If the Golden Shield of China and The Twitter Files, are any indication (among others), technology can be used just as easily to suppress collaboration and speech. Thus war does not cease, rather, we just don't hear about it. And because of this, a new...
  4. B

Why are they our greatest hope exactly? Why not? Also, be careful what you wish, for nightmares can come true. How about needing sound judgement? Change, sure, but towards what goal? "In order to form a more perfect union..." is how the US began. Yet I see political parties trying to force...
  5. B

Now that we have EUV, where do we go from here?

I was trying to limit the scope of the question, not be closed minded. Could you expand SAQP, SALELE, and SADP? I'm not getting anything useful searching using those terms. Thanks!
  6. B

Now that we have EUV, where do we go from here?

It seems to me that the lithography industry doesn't ever sit still. They're always trying to move to the next node, improve yields, etc.. So it is with no small curiosity that though I have been looking, I have not heard of anything beyond high-NA EVU. TSMC, Samsung, and Intel project extended...
  7. B

Tech must teach society and customers how to unlock value