Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Webinar: The Keys to SystemC & TLM-2.0

September 23 @ 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

db 100

Friday September 23 2022

1 hour session (All Time Zones)

Presenter:

David C Black

Senior Member Technical Staff

Asia and Europe

Friday, September 23, 2022

Time: 10-11am (BST) 11-12pm (CEST) 2.30-3.30pm (IST)

Americas

Friday, September 23, 2022

Time: 10-11am (PDT) 11-12pm (MDT) 12-1pm (CDT) 1-2pm (EDT)

 

Webinar Overview:

SystemC has become well-established as the language of choice for system modeling and virtual platform creation and integration, and is now being applied successfully for high level synthesis. SystemC models also frequently appear as reference models in the hardware verification flow.

This session is aimed at hands-on hardware or software engineers who might know Verilog or C but have no previous experience of SystemC. It will explain what you need to know to be successful with SystemC by exploring some fundamental questions including:

  • What is SystemC and how is it used?
  • What does modern SystemC code look like?
  • What differentiates SystemC from SystemVerilog?
  • What use cases best fit SystemC?
  • What is TLM?
  • Where can I learn more?

The session will be presented by David C Black, Doulos Senior Member of Technical Staff and co-author of “SystemC: From the Ground Up”. It will consist of a one-hour session, (see below for details) and will be interactive with Q&A participation from delegates.

Attendance is FREE!


David C Black

David C Black , Doulos Senior Member Technical Staff will present this training webinar, which will consist of a one-hour presentation with interactive Q&A available to attendees throughout.


Attendance is free of charge

If you have any queries, please contact webinars@doulos.com

Share this post via:

Details

Date:
September 23
Time:
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Event Tags:
, ,
Website:
https://www.doulos.com/webinars/the-keys-to-systemc-tlm-20/

Venue

Online