Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Webinar: Getting the Most Out of Your Custom Waveforms

June 10 @ 9:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Overview

Want to get more out of your current tools? Discover how to get the best out of visualizing your waveforms in the Cadence® Virtuoso® ADE Product Suite.  A detailed explanation and demo will provide something for all levels of experience with the tool.

The webinar will cover:

  • Navigating around the graph to focus on areas of interest
  • Presenting your waveforms effectively using strips and flexible sub-window layout
  • Analyzing the data using markers and on-graph measurements
  • Performing statistical analysis of time-based measurements
  • Using plotting templates to allow repeatable graphs after each and every simulation
  • Filtering what is shown in the graphs based on measurement results

Date and Time

Wednesday, June 10

09:00 BST; 10:00 CEST, 11:00 IDT/EEST, 13:30 IST