Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

WEBINAR: COMPREHENSIVE RTL SIGNOFF BY DESIGNERS USING JASPERGOLD SUPERLINT

June 24 @ 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Webinar Details

Comprehensive RTL Signoff by Designers Using JasperGold Superlint
Date: Wednesday, June 24, 2020
Time: 08:00 PDT / 17:00 CEST / 18:00 IDT / 20:30 IST

Questions about this event?

Send email to: eur_training@cadence.com

You can’t afford to go through weeks of verification only to discover problems in the register-transfer level (RTL) code—problems which may lead to functional or implementation issues. Traditional structural lint techniques that have been used to catch these problems are no longer sufficient in evaluating RTL code for today’s larger, more complex designs. Structural lint technology needs to be significantly augmented to enable designers to catch more issues upfront as true issues and not just a sea of warnings.

One way to augment early design checking is to bring formal technology to this domain. Join Cadence Training and Product Engineering Architect Kanwarpal Singh for our free, one-hour live webinar “Comprehensive RTL Signoff by Designers Using JasperGold Superlint”. Learn more about Cadence® JasperGold® Superlint App—built on the industry-leading JasperGold Formal Verification Platform—bringing best-in-class automatic formal checks and structural lint into one integrated flow.

Date and Time

Wednesday, June 24, 08:00 PDT / 17:00 CEST / 18:00 IDT / 20:30 IST

We’ll be exploring:

  • Benefit of augmenting structural lint with formal enabled automatic checks
  • Different types of auto-formal checks
  • Innovative ways to leverage formal to reduce noise in structural lint

To register for this webinar, use the REGISTER button below and sign in with your cadence.com account (email ID and password) to login to LMS. Then select “Request”. Once registered, you’ll receive a confirmation email with log-in details.

If you don’t have a cadence.com account, go to Registration Help on the Cadence Sign In page, select Register Now and complete the requested information.

Please Note:

  • Registration closes Tuesday, June 23
  • If you register, please plan to attend

For questions and inquiries, or issues with registration, reach out to us: