Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Webinar: CFD for Device Sterilization

September 27 @ 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM

Autoclave20CFD

Tuesday, September 27 | 10 am EDT (New York) | 9 am CDT (Chicago) | 7 am PDT (San Francisco) | 4 pm CET (Central Europe)

Autoclave CFD

In this webinar, Bill Calver, Director of AcuSolve Program Management, will discuss CFD Transient simulation on Autoclave designs to replicate FDA & ISO procedures for condensation/evaporation for sterilization cycles. You will learn how to find out the thermal distribution on the trays and components, and compare the designs in terms of thermal performance and quantification of residual moisture.

REGISTER HERE

Share this post via:

Venue

Online