Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Webinar: An Overview of Ansys Engineering Solutions for the Nuclear Sector

November 2 @ 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Sign up for this webinar to learn about the Ansys solutions available to the nuclear sector

Time:
November 2, 2022
11 AM ET / 3 PM GMT / 7:30 PM IST

Venue:
Online

About this Webinar

For fission and fusion, from design to upgrading and to decommission, we provide a wide range of engineering solutions for the nuclear sector. Please join our 60-minute webinar to receive a broad overview of Ansys’ software solutions for all relevant nuclear applications, including material intelligence, thermal hydraulics, structural integrity, materials handling and storage, electromagnetics, control system design, and visualization.

REGISTER HERE

Share this post via:

Venue

Online