Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Sigasi September Productivity Hacks Workshop

September 15 @ 2:00 AM - 3:00 AM

Sigasi, September 2022
Thursday, September 15, 2022, at 11am CEST/10am WEST/2:30pm IST/5am EST/2am PST

Sigasi Studio serves as a code browser for VHDL, Verilog and SystemVerilog. You can navigate through your project to understand large and complex legacy designs. Visuals of your code update instantly and are cross-linked to your code to allow graphical browsing.

Sigasi Studio guides you through complex code designs. The instant feedback on errors and the auto-completion reduce development time and help you and your team write better VHDL, Verilog and SystemVerilog code.

A basic text editor just won’t do if you want to write VHDL, Verilog or SystemVerilog code like an expert. Sigasi Studio is an intelligent design tool that offers advanced design assistance. Why walk if you can drive… or get driven to your destination?

The secret ingredient is the super fast built-in compiler. Because Sigasi Studio understands your code while you type, it can help you to be more productive, produce higher quality code and excel in your work.

REGISTER HERE

Share this post via:

Details

Date:
September 15
Time:
2:00 AM - 3:00 AM
Event Tags:
, , , ,
Website:
https://survey.zohopublic.com/zs/roB3i3

Organizer

Sigasi
View Organizer Website

Venue

Online