Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Model Build Webinar Series: Model Build for Electronics

September 7 @ 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Model20Build20Series202

Wednesday, September 07 | 2 pm EDT (New York) | 1 pm CDT (Chicago) | 11 am PDT (San Francisco)

Model Build for Electronics

This session will show you how to import and hex mesh most advanced PCB layouts from any common ECAD/CAD format using Altair SimLab. Its top-of-the-line geometry simplification and automation tools will allow for hex meshing components and auto-generating BGA mesh.

REGISTER HERE

Share this post via:

Venue

Online