Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Model Build Webinar Series: Advanced Model Build with HyperMesh

August 24 @ 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

1 1 Jul 18 2022 02 40 31 57 PM

Wednesday, August 24 | 2 pm EDT (New York) | 1 pm CDT (Chicago) | 11 am PDT (San Francisco)

Advanced Model Build with HyperMesh

This webinar aims to present solver-neutral CAD to MESH workflows available in HyperWorks 2022. It will focus on geometry clean-up, meshing and mesh validation, mid surfacing and advanced mesh manipulation.

REGISTER HERE

Share this post via:

Venue

Online