Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Model Build Webinar Series: Advanced Meshing for CFD

September 21 @ 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

3 4

Wednesday, September 21 | 2 pm EDT (New York) | 1 pm CDT (Chicago) | 11 am PDT (San Francisco)

Advanced Meshing for CFD

Altair SimLab is a powerful platform that provides top-of-the-line tools for meshing and preparing CAD models for CFD analysis. In this webinar, we will present the workflow for CAD cleanup and solver-neutral CFD setups, such as boundary layer and fluid mesh generation for CFD analysis.

REGISTER HERE

Share this post via:

Venue

Online