Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Introduction to the Joules RTL Power Solution

March 8

08 Mar 2022

Online

Event Details

Want to take a tour of this powerful power estimation tool and gear up so you understand the Joules flow?

Join Cadence Training and Sr Principal Education Application Engineer Neha Joshi for this free technical Training Webinar.

Built on a multi-threaded frame-based architecture, the Cadence® Joules™ RTL Power Solution delivers 20X faster time-based RTL power analysis than other methods. The Joules RTL Power Solution incorporates rapid prototyping technology from the Cadence Genus Synthesis Solution that can analyze designs of up to 20 million instances overnight with an accuracy within 15% of signoff.

The Joules RTL Power Solution lets you close the power analysis gap by delivering time-based RTL power analysis with system-level runtimes and capacity—and high-quality gate and wire estimates based on production implementation technology. The Joules Solution integrates seamlessly with the Cadence Palladium® emulation platform, Genus Synthesis Solution, Innovus Implementation System, and the Stratus™ High-Level Synthesis (HLS) platform.

In addition, the Joules RTL Power Solution GUI (Graphical User Interface) helps you analyze/debug the power estimation/results using several GUI capabilities.

In this webinar, you’ll learn:

  • How to set up and run RTL power flow with Joules
  • Graphical User Interface (GUI) features of Joules
  • How Genus integrates with Joules, and much more

Date and Time
Tuesday, March 8
07:00 PST / 10:00 EST / 15:00 GMT / 16:00 CET / 17:00 IST/ 20:30 IST (India)

Register Here

Share this post via:

Venue

Online