Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Formula Student Kick-Off Event 2022

September 13 @ 1:00 AM - 2:00 AM

img 6303f2524fb8b

Discover how Ansys and our channel partners help your Formula Student teams drive your design project with simulation.

TIME:
SEPTEMBER 13, 2022
4 AM EDT / 9 AM BST / 1:30 PM IST / 10 AM CET

About this Event

This virtual event kick-off on September 13 introduces Ansys and our Channel Partner’s academic offering tailored to the challenges of your Formula Student teams. Next, you’ll see a detailed presentation of the dedicated training material available on Ansys Learning Hub, which you’ll be able to access for free. We also have a special 15-min keynote. More details and agenda will follow soon.

Speakers

Wolfgang Bauer, Senior Manager Application Engineering, Cedric Bellanger, Academic Network Manager

formula student kick-off

REGISTER HERE

Share this post via:

Details

Date:
September 13
Time:
1:00 AM - 2:00 AM
Event Tags:
, , , ,
Website:
https://www.ansys.com/webinars/formula-student-kickoff-event-2022

Organizer

Ansys
View Organizer Website

Venue

Online