Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Data Science and Practical AI for Engineers Series: Data Collection, Preparation, and Understanding

March 30

Data20Science20for20Engineers20Data20Understanding20and20Preparation

Are you an engineer looking to use data science in your day-to-day role?

We’ve brought together some of the brightest minds in this field to show you how it’s done.

As part of this series, we’ll cover: 

Wednesday, March 30 | 10:30 a.m. (New York)/3:30 p.m. (London)/4:30 p.m. (Frankfurt)

Data Science for Engineers Data Understanding and Preparation
We start our latest series with an introduction to the Cross-Industry Standard Process for Data Mining (CRISP-DM) framework and look at data understanding and preparation.

Share this post via:

Venue

Online