Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Data Science and Practical AI for Engineers Series 2: Modeling and Evaluation

April 27

Data20Science20for20Engineers20Modeling20and20Evaluation
3-Part Webinar Series — That Covers Everything You Need to Get Started with Data Science at Scale

Are you an engineer looking to use data science in your day-to-day role?

We’ve brought together some of the brightest minds in this field to show you how it’s done.

As part of this series, we’ll cover: 

Step 2: Modeling and Evaluation

Wednesday, April 27 | 10:30 a.m. (New York)/3:30 p.m. (London)/4:30 p.m. (Frankfurt)

Data Science for Engineers Modeling and Evaluation
In the second installment of this series, we talk about specific use cases on the development of prescriptive or descriptive models.

Share this post via:

Venue

Online