Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Data Science and Practical AI for Engineers Series 2: Deployment and Visualization

May 25

Data20Science20for20Engineers20Deployment20and20Visualization20Webinar20
3-Part Webinar Series — That Covers Everything You Need to Get Started with Data Science at Scale

Are you an engineer looking to use data science in your day-to-day role?

We’ve brought together some of the brightest minds in this field to show you how it’s done.

As part of this series, we’ll cover: 

Step 3: Deployment and Visualization

Wednesday, May 25 | 10:30 a.m. (New York)/3:30 p.m. (London)/4:30 p.m. (Frankfurt)

Data Science for Engineers Deployment and Visualization Webinar

Our last webinar builds on the previous two sessions to talk about deployment and visualization and measuring the impact.

Share this post via:

Venue

Online