Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Ask the Expert: Leveraging Machine Learning Capabilities with Altair Feko and Altair HyperStudy

October 12

Altair Feko is a well-known and trusted numerical analysis tool for a wide range of problems in electromagnetics. Its efficient solvers make it a very good tool to utilize as part of a process that explores solution spaces or performs advanced optimisation tasks in electromagnetics. Altair HyperStudy makes a strong complement to Altair Feko for exactly this purpose. This webinar will introduce attendees to HyperStudy and demonstrate how its features and workflows can help electromagnetics scientists and engineers explore solutions spaces with advanced design of experiments (DOE) strategies and perform advanced optimizations using hyperdimensional solution surfaces.

Note: This webinar is part of the Ask the Expert | Simulation Driven Design Series.

At Altair, your success is our #1 priority, and we’re here to help you get more out of your Altair Simulation Driven Design solutions. Ask the Expert is a virtual drop-in webinar allowing you to learn about industry applications, tips & tricks and submit questions or speak LIVE with our Altair Simulation Driven Design experts.

The session will begin with a member of Altair’s Technical Team reviewing & demonstrating solution driven workflows, before turning the mic over to you where you may ask any of your product-related questions.

This series is FREE to attend and a must for all engineers looking for ways to get up to speed on using the latest and greatest tools from Altair.

Upcoming Sessions

This is a regular event, happening occurring weekly at the same time. Registration must be completed for each session you wish to attend.

Each topic will have two sessions to accommodate Community users globally.

  • Session 1 – 5:00AM EST / 11:00AM CEST / 2:30PM IST
  • Session 2 – 1:00PM EST / 7:00PM CEST / 10:30PM IST

REGISTER HERE

Share this post via:

Venue

Online