Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Ask the Expert: Eccentricity Analysis

October 19

At Altair, your success is our #1 priority, and we’re here to help you get more out of your Altair Simulation Driven Design solutions. Ask the Expert is a virtual drop-in webinar allowing you to learn about industry applications, tips & tricks and submit questions or speak LIVE with our Altair Simulation Driven Design experts.

The session will begin with a member of Altair’s Technical Team reviewing & demonstrating solution driven workflows, before turning the mic over to you where you may ask any of your product-related questions.

This series is FREE to attend and a must for all engineers looking for ways to get up to speed on using the latest and greatest tools from Altair.

Receive notifications when new sessions are added to this series by clicking Subscribe.

Upcoming Sessions

This is a regular event, happening occurring weekly at the same time. Registration must be completed for each session you wish to attend.

Each topic will have two sessions to accommodate Community users globally.

  • Session 1 – 5:00AM EST / 11:00AM CEST / 2:30PM IST
  • Session 2 – 1:00PM EST / 7:00PM CEST / 10:30PM IST

REGISTER HERE

Share this post via:

Venue

Online